



AKTU- 641 | BTE-4186 www.ashokainstitute.com

Ashoka Engineering Chauraha, Pahariya, Sarnath, Varanasi Mob.: 91988 40005 / 06 Info@ashokainstitute.com

The council meeting of Institution's Innovation Council (IIC), Ashoka Institute of Technology and Management was called by IIC President Sajjad Ali on 01.09.2024 to discuss upon the formulation and function of IIC for academic year 2024-25 & to assign roles and responsibility among newly joined council members as per the guidelines of Ministry of Education's Innovation cell.

As per the decision of competent authority, following members will be the part of IIC;

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member Type(Teaching/ /Student/External Expert)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
01	Mr. S. N Singh	Assoc. Prof EE	Convener
02	Mr. Sajjad Ali	Asst Prof EE	President
03	Dr. Rajeev Yadav	Assoc. Prof ME	Vice-President
04	Mr. Sandeep Mishra	Asst Prof ECE	NIRF Coordinator
05	Mr. Gaurav Kushwaha	Asst Prof HAS	ARIIA Coordinator
06	Mrs. Alka Singh	Asst. Prof CSE	Social Media Coordinator
07	Dr. Farhan Ahmed	Assoc. Prof BT	Patent Coordinator
08	Mr. Pankaj Shrivastava	Asst. Prof CSE	Startup Coordinator
09	Mr. Pankaj Vishwakarma	Asst. Prof ECE	Innovation Coordinator (Software)
10	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Asst Prof ME	Innovation Coordinator (Hardware)
11	Mrs. Nisha Pandey	T & P Cell	Internship Coordinator
12	Dr. Sumedha Ojha	Assoc. Prof BT	Member
13	Dr. Roshni Jaiswal	Asst. Prof MBA	Member
14	Mr. Rajeev Mishra	Asst. Prof CE	Member
15	Mr. Aditya Yadav	Asst. Prof MBA	Member
16	Dr. Ravi Tripathi	Asst. Prof Pharmacy	Member

The council members discussed about the activities (IIC calendar, Celebration and Self-Driven) and features of IIC portal. The council members also discussed about collaborations within and outside the institution to accelerate the activities of IIC. The council also deliberated on quarterly action plan in synchronization with activities and initiatives of other departments, centers and facilities in the Institute working towards promoting IPR, Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Start up.

The council unanimously decided to carry out all the IIC activities in regular basis throughout the year and meet regularly in beginning of every quarter to review the progress made in previous quarter and also to plan for upcoming quarter. The council has agreed to convene next meeting tentatively on **December,02,2024**.

Signature & Seal (IIC President) Name-Saijad Ali Place: Varanasi





## AKTU- 641 | BTE-4186 www.ashokainstitute.com

Ashoka Engineering Chauraha, Pahariya, Sarnath, Varanasi Mob.: 91988 40005 / 06 Info@ashokainstitute.com

Sr.No.	NameofMember	Signature
01	Mr. S. N Singh	Singe
02	Mr. Sajjad Ali	h
03	Dr. Rajeev Yadav	Ragio
04	Mr. Sandeep Mishra	Sist
05	Mr. Gaurav Kushwaha	Gauran
06	Mrs. Alka Singh	Allia
07	Dr. Farhan Ahmed	Jums
08	Mr. Pankaj Shrivastava	forland
09	Mr. Pankaj Vishwakarma	
10	Mr. Santosh Kumar	
11	Mrs. Nisha Pandey	Nett
12	Dr. Sumedha Ojha	Sungale ogho
13	Dr. Roshni Jaiswal	- Share
14	Mr. Rajeev Mishra	fu
15	Mr. Aditya Yadav	Addition
16	Dr. Ravi Tripathi	Ke sh

